Sombody


...دنيا مال ماست...

اگر كسي نيومد و سري به تنهاييت نزد...مثل يه كوه درد باش طاقت بيار و مرد باش

 You, do you remember me? 

Like I remember you? 
Do you spend your life 
Going back in your mind to that time? 
'Cause I, I walk the streets alone 
I hate bein' on my own 
And everyone can see that I really fell 
And I'm going through hell 
Thinking about you with somebody else  
Somebody wants you 
Somebody needs you 
Somebody dreams about you 
every single night 
Somebody can't breath 
without you, it's lonely 
Somebody hopes that one day you will see 
That Somebody's Me  
How, how could we go wrong? 
It was so good and now it's gone 
And I pray at night that our 
paths soon will cross 
And what we had isn't lost 
Cause you're always right 
here in my thoughts 
Somebody wants you 
Somebody needs you 
Somebody dreams about you 
every single night 
Somebody can't breath 
without you, it's lonely 
Somebody hopes that someday you will see 
That Somebody's Me 
You'll always be in my life 
Even if I'm not in your life 
Because you're in my memory 
You,when you remember me 
And before you set me free 
Oh listen please 
Somebody wants you 
Somebody needs you 
Somebody dreams about you 
every single night 
Somebody can't breath 
without you, it's lonely 
Somebody hopes that someday you will see 
That Somebody's Me
 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





+نوشته شده در شنبه 30 مهر 1390برچسب:,ساعت14:37توسط داود حسيني | |